Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1440 Reviews

  • 5 Star 1349
    %
  • 4 Star 86
    %
  • 3 Star 5
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Joyce September 1, 2021
Ordering a prescription from you was a little scary at first. It was my first time. But your employees were very nice, helpful and courteous. Thank you so much!
2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Terri August 30, 2021
Everything happened as indicated.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Donald August 30, 2021
Excellent service. On time and accurate.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By MEREDITH July 29, 2021
Your telephone personnel is TOP NOTCH. So efficient & pleasant!
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Billy July 27, 2021
Excellent prices, easy to order
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Wesley July 27, 2021
Easy to use. Neve had a problem. Delivery time about 4 weeks so I plan for it.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Rosemary July 26, 2021
I was referred to Canada Pharmacy by my doctor. I take Eliquis. The price is very good; the service amazing. I am more than pleased. I am contacted when it is time to reorder, and I have never had a problem.
1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia July 15, 2021
I've been using your service for years now and I am very satisfied with the good service I’ve received!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kevin July 15, 2021
timely excellent service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Etta July 14, 2021
Been dealing with Canada Pharmacy for many years and always have a wonderful experience. People are very accommodating , pleasant and always helpful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.