Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1457 Reviews

  • 5 Star 1364
    %
  • 4 Star 88
    %
  • 3 Star 5
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Lesley June 28, 2022
Everything was simple and went smoothly. I have been ordering this medication through them for many years and have always been satisfied with the service and the product.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Judy June 28, 2022
I've been using them for years and am very satisfied with the product. My only complaint is the length of time it takes to ship it to me. The prices are very good and I'm very thankful it's available for me.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia June 28, 2022
Service was friendly, prompt and professional.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Edward June 28, 2022
Great staff. Great service
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By María Elena June 27, 2022
Easy transactions, great prices, rapid shipping and good communication. Recommend highly.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Christine June 27, 2022
My experience with Canada Med Pharmacy was very good. The ordering process was efficient and I had no problems sending my funds. The meds came in the timeframe they promised. I will continue to order from this company.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Jody June 27, 2022
Good service and very polite.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Brian June 27, 2022
I had a great experience with Canada Med Pharmacy and would recommend it to any and all. They made the process easy, and were to facilitate my order at a fraction of what it would have cost here in the states. I'm very grateful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Meredith June 10, 2022
It was easy and simple to order my medication. Thank you.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Hazel June 9, 2022
Ordering my medication was easy. I did have to wait longer than I expected to get my medication, but I did receive my medication just before I ran out of medication.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
JOIN MAILING LIST

Get our newsletter

Health news and medication updates delivered right to your inbox.