Expect 1 to 2 Week Shipping Delays. Due to high call volumes, please click here if you need to contact us.

Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1393 Reviews

  • 5 Star 1305
    %
  • 4 Star 83
    %
  • 3 Star 5
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Stewart February 28, 2020
Amiable, precise, and timely......'couldn't expect better.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Garald February 26, 2020
Thank you, if we hadn’t been able to get Jardiance from Canada my husband could not have afford to get it, yes it was still expensive but we could make it work.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Janet February 25, 2020
Your service is always helpful and efficient. I appreciate the reminders to reorder, and the ability to connect easily. Thank you!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Robert February 25, 2020
Fast ordering over the phone, quick delivery from Canada!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Seth February 25, 2020
Easy process and prompt service.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By David February 25, 2020
Quick and efficient
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Theresa February 24, 2020
Have always been satisfied, have been a customer for a long time.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Patricia February 24, 2020
Everything about this order was easy. Canadian Med Pharmacy called me per a previously set-up reminder; the order was verbally confirmed, as well as my payment method and the information was verified. I was notified when the order was placed, as well as when the order was shipped. At that point, I requested a statement for my medical and tax records, and it was promptly emailed to me.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Pamela February 24, 2020
Couldn't be happier with the service !!!
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Ralph February 24, 2020
GOT THE SHIPPMENT TODAY GREAT SERVICE
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse