Real Customers, Honest Reviews

If you’ve ever stopped taking medication because it was too expensive or rationed doses to save money, you’re not alone. High prescription drug prices force millions of Americans to choose between their finances and health.

Customer Reviews

1330 Reviews

  • 5 Star 1244
    %
  • 4 Star 81
    %
  • 3 Star 5
    %
  • 2 Star 0
    %
  • 1 Star 0
    %
WRITE A REVIEW
Customer Testimonails
By Robert John January 20, 2020
*****
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Frances January 19, 2020
Good reminders and caring staff
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sharon January 19, 2020
Courteous, helpful, never had to be on hold long. It amazes me the cost of my meds I receive compared to US meds. How do the drug companies charge so much in US? Receiving e-mails when time to refill is great also. Never had a bad experience. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Sheila January 19, 2020
Easily renewed medication
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Bonnie January 18, 2020
the person I talked to was helpful in getting a new prescription from my doctor to replace the expired one in my files. I didn't have to do anything, she took care of it all.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By June January 18, 2020
It took some doing to get the prescription faxed but Joyce was WONDERFUL. When she handled the issue of the fax not going through, she actually called the nurses's phone to my doctor and got the whole thing straightened out and called me back to let me know she had received the prescription. I did receive a 2nd phone call as well. Thank you
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Stephen January 18, 2020
VERY GOOD
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Bruce January 18, 2020
Order once, from than on no problems. It's simple, just place your order with no hazels.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Karen January 17, 2020
Have been a customer for years! Each rep has been courteous and efficient. Try to recommend as much as possible to friends
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse
Customer Testimonails
By Kenneth J January 17, 2020
Your sales person was good and respectful.
0 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes Yes | No No Report Abuse